Contact Us

Your Path: Circle of Inclusion Home Page -->Contact Us

.

""Barbara Thompson
Project Co-Director
bthomps@ukans.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 

""Dave Lindeman
Project Co-Director
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

""Marilyn Ault
Project Co-Director
 
 




""Eva Horn
Project Associate

 

 

""Min Teh
Web Site Producer
min@altec.org

 

 

""Hien Ly
Web Site Programmer

 

 

 

"" Chelie Nelson
Site Contact Specialist
University of Kansas
Department of Special Education
521JRPearson,
Lawrence, KS 66045
(785)864-0685
chelie@ku.edu
"" Shih-hua Yang
Traditional Chinese Translation Specialist
shihhuayang@yahoo.com.tw

 

""Gargi Advaithi
Project Coordinator
University of Kansas
Department of Special Education
521JRPearson,
Lawrence, KS 66045
(785)864-0685


"" Maho Kasahara
Content Coordinator
Japanese Translation Specialist
University of Kansas
Department of Special Education
521JRPearson,
Lawrence, KS 66045
(785)864-0685
mkasahar@syr.edu

''Josmar Martinez
Spanish Translation Specialist
University of Kansas
Department of Special Education
521JRPearson,
Lawrence, KS 66045 (785)864-0685
josmar_martinez@yahoo.com

""Jiyeon Park
Korean Translation Specialist
Department of Special Education, EWHA University,
Seoul, Korea.
jpark@ewha.ac.kr

""Jaesun Rha
Korean Translation Specialist
jaesun_rha@hotmail.com


 

 

""Hidemi Matsuo
Japanese Translation Specialist
amarylli@eos.ocn.ne.jp

 

 

""Tamako Otsu
Japanese Translation Specialist
tamarao@mail.goo.ne.jp



 

""Robin A. Wells
Content Specialist
rawells@ku.edu

Your Path: Circle of Inclusion Home Page --> Contact the Us
Copyright © 2002, University of Kansas, Circle of Inclusion Project. Permission for reproduction of these materials for non-profit use with proper citation is granted. Please send your comments and questions to questions@circleofinclusion.org